Meet the Team

Leadership

 

blum director schnier Professor Kurt Schnier, Director 

Tel: (209) 205-6461
Email: kschnier@ucmerced.edu
 

 

 

 

 

blum director diazProfessor Karina Diaz-Rios, Co-Director 

Email:  kdiazrios@ucmerced.edu
Academic Website

 

 

 

Faculty 

 

paul brown Professor Paul Brown 

Email: pbrown3@ucmerced.edu
Website: http://faculty1.ucmerced.edu/pbrown3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

nancy burke Professor Nancy Burke

Email: nburke2@ucmerced.edu 
Website: http://nancyjburke.weebly.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

linda cameronProfessor Linda Cameron 

Email: lcameron@ucmerced.edu
Website: http://cameronhcilab.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Professor Anna Song 

Email: asong5@ucmerced.edu
Website: Song Website

 

 

 

 

 

 

Professor Sidra Goldman-Mellor

Email: sgoldman-mellor@ucmerced.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

Amelia Johnson, Projects Manager
Email: ajohnson78@ucmerced.edu